After Effects Motion Graphics

This is a motion graphic that I have made using key frame animation in After Effects CC. I have used a logo that I made for a company (Unity Development). I wanted to use After Effects because its a relatively simple program to create motion graphics in with a lot of features. This could have been made in Photoshop CC, but it would have taken much longer as you must produce the animation frame by frame. I have used Photoshop in this case to convert the MP4 file produced by AE to an animated GIF so it is viewable on my blog.

Leave a Reply

